2018 INTL Scholarship Spring Recipients

It’s Not Too Late Scholarship is proud to award at total of $6,000 in scholarships to four worthy students. We would like to congratulate the 2018 Spring recipients who are attending various universities this year. The recipients are listed below.

Leyla Edwards, University of Missouri-Kansas City – $2,500

Zoe Harris, Bethune-Cookman University – $1,580

JaMaare Luster, Tennessee State University – $1,000

Dennis Jackson II, Lincoln University – $965

Leave a Comment


Email* (never published)